SE girls track team returns 14 letterwinners


By Kurt Menk

The Sibley East varsity girls track team returns 14 letterwinners this spring.
The returning letterwinners are seniors Isabelle Ballalatak, Lily Beneke and Allison Klehr; juniors Jaden Kmetz and Audrey Parrott; sophomores Lucy Ballalatak, Morgan Halquist, Eleanor Kreft, Jacquelyn Wibstad and Adeline Williams; freshmen Mara Latzke and Kaitlyn Scherer; and eighth graders Karcyn Dose and Maya Kumar.
The remaining senior high athletes include seniors Elizabeth Alejandro and Isabel Figueroa; and sophomores Tegan Biron and Molly Krentz.

Find the complete story in the March 19, 2020 edition of the Arlington Enterprise.

SE Lunch Menus

SE Activities Calendar